Just Added Tickets

15 events in Washington DC Area
Feb 27
Mon 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande
Mon, February 27 at 7:30 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 8
Sat 7:30 PM
Alabama & Charlie Daniels Band
Alabama & Charlie Daniels Band
Sat, October 8 at 7:30 PM
Aug 19
Sat 7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes
Sat, August 19 at 7:30 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 15
Sat 8:00 PM
This Is 30 - Tribute to The Jerry Garcia Band: The Avett Brothers & Warren Hayes
This Is 30 - Tribute to The Jerry Garcia Band: The Avett Brothers & Warren Hayes
Sat, October 15 at 8:00 PM
Nov 14
Mon 7:00 PM
Stevie Nicks
Stevie Nicks
Mon, November 14 at 7:00 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 14
Fri 8:00 PM
Jerry Uncovered: Warren Haynes, Alison Krauss, Jamey Johnson & John Medeski
Jerry Uncovered: Warren Haynes, Alison Krauss, Jamey Johnson & John Medeski
Fri, October 14 at 8:00 PM
DAR Constitution Hall • NW Washington, DC
Oct 26
Wed 7:00 PM
Phantogram
Phantogram
Wed, October 26 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Oct 28
Fri 7:30 PM
Yandel
Yandel
Fri, October 28 at 7:30 PM
DAR Constitution Hall • NW Washington, DC
Oct 11
Tue 8:00 PM
FIFA World Cup Qualifier: United States vs. New Zealand
FIFA World Cup Qualifier: United States vs. New Zealand
Tue, October 11 at 8:00 PM
RFK Stadium • Washington, DC
Nov 19
Sat 8:00 PM
Elle King
Elle King
Sat, November 19 at 8:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Oct 21
Fri 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors (Preseason)
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors (Preseason)
Fri, October 21 at 7:00 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 13
Thu 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers (Preseason)
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers (Preseason)
Thu, October 13 at 7:00 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 8
Sat 8:00 PM
Anthony Hamilton, Lalah Hathaway & Eric Benet
Anthony Hamilton, Lalah Hathaway & Eric Benet
Sat, October 8 at 8:00 PM
DAR Constitution Hall • NW Washington, DC
Dec 15
Thu 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Thu, December 15 at 7:30 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Dec 11
Sun 8:00 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sun, December 11 at 8:00 PM
DAR Constitution Hall • NW Washington, DC