Just Added Tickets

15 events in Washington DC Area
Sep 9
Fri 8:00 PM
Echo and The Bunnymen
Echo and The Bunnymen
Fri, September 9 at 8:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Dec 8
Thu 10:00 PM
Jai Wolf
Jai Wolf
Thu, December 8 at 10:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Oct 13
Thu 7:00 PM
DJ Shadow
DJ Shadow
Thu, October 13 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Sep 29
Thu 7:00 PM
Bob Moses
Bob Moses
Thu, September 29 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Oct 11
Tue 8:00 PM
FIFA World Cup Qualifier: United States vs. New Zealand
FIFA World Cup Qualifier: United States vs. New Zealand
Tue, October 11 at 8:00 PM
RFK Stadium • Washington, DC
Nov 13
Sun 7:00 PM
SoMo
SoMo
Sun, November 13 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Nov 19
Sat 8:00 PM
Elle King
Elle King
Sat, November 19 at 8:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Oct 21
Fri 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors (Preseason)
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors (Preseason)
Fri, October 21 at 7:00 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 13
Thu 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers (Preseason)
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers (Preseason)
Thu, October 13 at 7:00 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 8
Sat 8:00 PM
Anthony Hamilton, Lalah Hathaway & Eric Benet
Anthony Hamilton, Lalah Hathaway & Eric Benet
Sat, October 8 at 8:00 PM
DAR Constitution Hall • NW Washington, DC
Dec 11
Sun 8:00 PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sun, December 11 at 8:00 PM
DAR Constitution Hall • NW Washington, DC
Oct 11
Tue 7:30 PM
Adele
Adele
Tue, October 11 at 7:30 PM
Verizon Center • Washington, DC
Oct 18
Tue 7:00 PM
Jack Garratt
Jack Garratt
Tue, October 18 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Oct 2
Sun 7:00 PM
Bastille
Bastille
Sun, October 2 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC
Nov 3
Thu 7:00 PM
Rufus Du Sol
Rufus Du Sol
Thu, November 3 at 7:00 PM
9:30 Club • Washington, DC